Administrative Staff:

Paige Teague  Paige Teague, AGAPE Director

Kristie Taylor  Kristie Taylor, Financial Director


Classroom Lead Teachers:

Amy Carter – twos

Erin Henshaw – twos

Diane Keesler  – ESL

Elizabeth Gutzmer  Elizabeth Gutzmer – threes

Crystal Hagen  Crystal Hagen – threes

Kimberly Clary – threes/fours

Krissy Watson – fours

Laura Jackson – fours

Heidi Haig  Heidi Haig – fours

Alice Saunders  Alice Saunders – pre-k


Assistant Teachers:

Jude Hughes – ESL

Suzanne Pas-Ratliff  Suzanne Pas-Ratliff – pre-k


Resource Teachers:

Stacy Deyerle – music

Kathy Bixler  Kathy Bixler – creative movement




No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation.

Leave a Reply

Text formatting is available via select HTML.

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>